Life, currently.

I haven’t given up on this, I promise.
Life is more hectic than it’s ever been, but I secretly love it.
Due to this, I haven’t had much time to write for fun – but I am changing that soon!
This school year has brought many unexpected turns, some for the best and some for the worst.
Feeling quite independent lately, quick shout-out to the haterz.

Here are a few snip-its from my wonderful Fall Break. Went on an adventure that I truly needed. Where has all the spontaneity in my life gone to?

Adventure // Good company // Kitty // What more could I ask for?

Holy Family Shrine

Holy Family Shrine

Boots + Fall Flowers

Boots + Fall Flowers

Autumn

Autumn

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Dried Thistle

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

The sweetest boy

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Coffee + Cannoli’s

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Pumpkin Patch

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

mmmm

For when the air gets crisp:
Hush” – Angus & Julia Stone (I’m a sucker for great harmonica)
A Girl, a Boy, and a Graveyard” – Jeremy Messersmith
Open Season” – High Highs

Leave a Reply

